fordev.blogg.se

My asus laptop wont boot
My asus laptop wont boot










my asus laptop wont boot

Once you are done with all the above processes, turn our laptop on. For this, remove the AC adapter and then press and hold the Power button of your laptop for about 40 seconds.

  • If the battery of your laptop is removable then remove the battery of your laptop and plug your laptop directly with the AC adapter to charge (ignore this step if your laptop doesn't have a removable battery).
  • If your laptop is connected with external portable devices such as a memory card, internet cable, HDMI, CD-ROM, USB devices, etc.
  • The AC adapter cable that you are using for your laptop should not be damaged.
  • If you think the power plug is not working properly, plug it into different outlets.

    my asus laptop wont boot

  • Check the plugin which you are placing your AC adapter, keep in mind that it should not be loose.
  • my asus laptop wont boot

  • Make sure you are using the correct AC power adapter and AC power cord for your laptop that has been supplied by ASUS.
  • Also, this might be the case when there is no power supply in your laptop from the AC adapter and thus the device is failing to boot properly. This is the condition when the major components of your laptop are not working properly. If your Asus laptop is getting the black screen display now and then or it is just stuck on it, then you can consider the following suggestions. Part 1: How to Solve the Asus Laptop Black Screen Problem?
  • Part 2: How to Recover Lost Data from Asus Laptop after Fixing the Black Screen Error?.
  • Part 1: How to Solve the Asus Laptop Black Screen Problem?.
  • my asus laptop wont boot

    Last time when the Windows is boot up with the power cord only, after 5-7 seconds after show me the Desktop icons, the laptop power down and again remain open the power button (RED) and first light bulb. With battery or with the power cord only. Sometimes the keyboard is light open and nothing happend, sometimes want to power up with display logo REPUBLIC OF GAMERS.īut, always when I press the power button for long time, the fans overboost till the power buton is pressed. The laptop power off instantly without shut down process and want to power up again. Starting Windows the after some seconds, I press again the power button to shut down the Windows. I have it from 2-3 months, and I don't have warranty because I put 32 GB RAM instad of 16.Īfter 4 hours I start my laptop with power cord only and without the battery connected. Removed RAM, M2, HDD, CMOS Battery, internal battery. I remove the battery and i put the power cord, but the same issue. I removed the power cord, I removed the battery, the same issue. The POWER Button is RED and the left bulb is white. I play 1-2 hours a game, the I shutting down my laptop to clean my display.Īfter that, the laptop won't start.












    My asus laptop wont boot